Corresponsales

  • Africa
  • Florence Brisset-Foucault. Em@il : florencebrisset@yahoo.fr
  • Sebastian Alzerreca. Em@il : zoulweb@gmail.com
  • Brasil
  • Francisco Sant'anna. Em@ail : chicosantanna@hotmail.com
  • Canada
  • Michel Sénécal. Em@il : senecal.michel@teluq.uqam.ca
  • Colombia
  • Clemencia Rodriguez. Em@il : clemencia@ou.edu
  • Martha Cecilia Romero Moreno. Em@il : mceromero@gmail.com
  • Francia
  • Ornella Guyet. Em@il : ornella_guyet@hotmail.com
  • Italia
  • Eugénie Saïtta. Em@il : eugeniesaitta@yahoo.fr
  • México
  • Benjamin Ferron. Em@il : benjaminferron@hotmail.com
  • Israel-Palestina
  • Benjamin Ferron. Em@il : benjaminferron@hotmail.com
  • Turkia
  • Nazan Haydari. Em@il : nazanhaydari@yahoo.com
  • Inglaterra
  • Salvatore Scifo. Em@il : S.Scifo@londonmet.ac.uk
  • EE.UU
  • R.E. Davis. Em@il : redavis@ou.edu
  • Venezuela
  • Morelis Gonzalo. Em@ail : mgonzalo@cantv.net
  • Otro
  • Ellie Rennie. Em@ail : ERennie@groupwise.swin.edu.au
  • Alan O'Connor. Em@ail: asloconnor@sympatico.ca
es/correspondents/start.txt · Last modified: 2011/07/09 20:08 (external edit)