Radio Tariq Al Mahabeh

Description

  • “What started as a small local FM Broadcasting service in Nablus has expanded to cover wider areas in the West Bank and the whole world through its electronic service through the Internet. Our fans are welcome to continue visiting our website, getting to know our staff, radio programs and to participating in our ‘coming soon’ interactive services” (http://www.tmfm.net/default1.asp).

Location


Publications

Diffusion

Legal status

Team

  1. Amer Abdel Hadi - General Manager: amerhadi@tmfm.net
  2. Sahar Abdel Hadi - Administrative Manager: sahara@tmfm.net
  3. Shaker Odah - Accountant: shakero@tmfm.net
  4. Ghazi Bani-Odeh: ghazib@tmfm.net
  5. Alaa' Badarnah: alaa@tmfm.net
  6. Ameed Dwaikat: ameedd@tmfm.net
  7. Samer Tamimi: samert@tmfm.net
  8. Iyad Ibses: iIyadi@tmfm.net
  9. Faris Abdel-Karim: fadia@tmfm.net
  10. Reyad Zarefeh: reyadz@tmfm.net
  11. Fadi Abull-Afieh: fadia@tmfm.net
  12. Sahar Malhees: smalhis@tmfm.net
  13. Kawkab Abu-Zanit: kawkaba@tmfm.net
  14. Dana Al-Aalim: danaa@tmfm.net
  15. Isam Qar'ali: isamq@tmfm.net

Contacts

  • Address : Nablus, Palestine
  • Email : info@tmfm.net
  • Tel. : 970-9-2371372
  • Fax:

History


Links with other alternative media


Bibliography


map/arab_world/palestine/tariq_al_mahabeh_radio.txt · Last modified: 2011/07/09 20:38 (external edit)